Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 22, 2020
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Thu, Feb 27, 2020
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros Mon, Mar 9, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 16, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 16, 2020
6:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8