Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale, Glendale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (Split Squad) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 24, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8