Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 6:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 20, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 12, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 12, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI