Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Feb 29
1:07 pm
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 2
6:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Mar 8
1:07 pm
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 14
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Mar 20
6:07 pm
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8