Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 8, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 29, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7