Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (Split Squad) at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 24, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8