Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 1
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 2
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 3
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jun 9
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 11
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jun 12
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 16
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 17
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jun 18
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jun 20
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Mon, Jun 22
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jun 23
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5