Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 7:05 pm
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Wed, Mar 10, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8