Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Feb 28
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, Feb 29
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Mon, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers Wed, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 6
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Mon, Mar 9
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers Wed, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13
7:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Mon, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Mar 18
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Thu, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Texas Rangers Fri, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 21
12:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers Mon, Mar 23
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8