Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 9, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7