Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants (Rescheduled from 03/06/20)

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Fri, Apr 2, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 9, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Apr 19, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7