Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros (Split Squad)

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 8, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 9, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 10, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 22, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 23, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 24, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 25, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 26, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 27, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA