Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 2, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 9, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 19, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7