Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Fri, Feb 26, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Atlanta Braves Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 10, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8