Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Oct 2
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 9, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Apr 19, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7