Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Thu, Apr 8, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 10, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 11, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 12, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 13, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 14, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 15, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 16, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 20, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 28, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3