Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3