Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 8:30 pm
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 17
2:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 24
3:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 31
12:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Apr 6
4:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI