Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 4
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 11
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA