Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Sun, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Mon, Dec 31
3:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Jan 21, 2019
3:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
< Prev 1 2 3