Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Utah Jazz at Indiana Pacers Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers Sun, Mar 25
5:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Apr 1
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN