Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 3
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3