Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Mexico Games: Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Dec 7
TBA
Arena Ciudad De Mexico
Mexico City, MX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Sat, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3