Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Memphis Grizzlies Sun, Apr 8
2:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Mon, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL