Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 6:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Feb 16
6:00 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Sat, Feb 23
4:30 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
USC Trojans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN