New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 22
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 23
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2