Anne of Green Gables - The Musical

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts, Charlottetown, PE, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anne of Green Gables Sat, Aug 24
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables Sun, Aug 25
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Mon, Aug 26
1:00 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Mon, Aug 26
1:00 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Tue, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Tue, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Wed, Aug 28
1:00 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Wed, Aug 28
1:00 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables Sat, Aug 31
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables Sun, Sep 1
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Tue, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables Sat, Sep 7
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables Sun, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
< Prev 1 2 3