The Second City

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Sep 20
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Sep 21
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Sep 27
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Sep 28
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Sep 28
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Oct 5
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Oct 5
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
The Second City Fri, Oct 11
10:00 pm
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
The Second City Sat, Oct 12
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
The Second City Sat, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
The Second City Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Oct 18
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Oct 19
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Oct 26
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Oct 26
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 2
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 9
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2