The Second City: Laughing For All The Wrong Reasons

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 8:00 pm
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Second City Fri, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Fri, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Fri, Feb 28
10:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Fri, Feb 28
11:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Feb 28
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Feb 29
4:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Feb 29
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Feb 29
11:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sun, Mar 1
4:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Sun, Mar 1
7:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sun, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Fri, Mar 6
10:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Fri, Mar 6
11:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Mar 6
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Mar 7
4:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Mar 7
11:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sun, Mar 8
4:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Sun, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Second City
Toronto, ON
The Second City Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
The Second City Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Second City-Chicago: E.T.C.
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5