Trippie Redd

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trippie Redd Sun, Feb 17
6:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Trippie Redd Sun, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Trippie Redd Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Trippie Redd Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Trippie Redd Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
The Pressroom
Phoenix, AZ
Trippie Redd Sat, Feb 23
11:15 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Trippie Redd Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Pomona
Pomona, CA
Trippie Redd Mon, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Pomona
Pomona, CA
Trippie Redd Tue, Feb 26
9:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Trippie Redd Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Trippie Redd Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Trippie Redd Sat, Mar 2
9:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Trippie Redd Sun, Mar 3
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Trippie Redd Mon, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Soma
San Diego, CA
Trippie Redd Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ