Ariana Grande

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:30 pm
3Arena, Dublin, IE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ariana Grande Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Ariana Grande Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Ariana Grande Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Ariana Grande Sun, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ariana Grande Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Ariana Grande Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/29) Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Ariana Grande Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Ariana Grande Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Ariana Grande Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ariana Grande Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Ariana Grande Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Ariana Grande Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Ariana Grande Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Ariana Grande Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ariana Grande Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ariana Grande Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Ariana Grande Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Ariana Grande Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Ariana Grande Sun, Dec 22
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA