Dermot Kennedy

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 8:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Feb 25
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Dermot Kennedy Wed, Feb 26
8:00 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Dermot Kennedy Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Dermot Kennedy Sun, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Dermot Kennedy Mon, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Dermot Kennedy Wed, Mar 4
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Dermot Kennedy Thu, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Dermot Kennedy Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Dermot Kennedy Sun, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Roxian Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Paristown Hall
Louisville, KY
Dermot Kennedy Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Dermot Kennedy Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Dermot Kennedy Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Dermot Kennedy Mon, Mar 16
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Mar 17
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Dermot Kennedy Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Bonnaroo Music Festival - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jun 11
11:59 am
Bonnaroo Manchester Farm
Manchester, TN
Dermot Kennedy Thu, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO