Elton John

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 8:00 pm
The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Elton John Sun, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Arenes De Nimes
Nimes, Gard
Elton John Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Elton John Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Elton John Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Elton John Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Elton John Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Elton John Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Elton John Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Elton John Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Elton John Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Elton John Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Elton John Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Elton John Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Elton John Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Elton John Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Elton John Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 2/19/19) Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Elton John Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Elton John Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Elton John Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Elton John Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Elton John Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2