Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 6:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Welch, MN
Kid Rock Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Put-in-Bay Airport
Put-In-Bay, OH
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Kid Rock and Hank Williams Jr. Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Kid Rock Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL