Shinedown

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 6:30 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shinedown Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
Palmer, AK
Shinedown Tue, Sep 17
6:15 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Shinedown Thu, Sep 19
6:15 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Shinedown Fri, Sep 20
6:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Shinedown Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Shinedown Tue, Sep 24
6:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Shinedown Wed, Sep 25
6:15 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Shinedown Fri, Sep 27
6:15 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Shinedown Sat, Sep 28
6:15 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Shinedown Sun, Sep 29
6:15 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Shinedown Tue, Oct 1
6:15 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Shinedown Wed, Oct 2
6:15 pm
La Crosse Center
La Crosse, WI
Shinedown Fri, Oct 4
6:15 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Shinedown Sat, Oct 5
6:15 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Shinedown Sun, Oct 6
6:15 pm
Mankato Civic Center
Mankato, MN
Shinedown Tue, Oct 8
6:15 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Shinedown Wed, Oct 9
6:15 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Shinedown Fri, Oct 11
5:30 pm
Edmonton Convention Centre
Edmonton, AB
Shinedown Sat, Oct 12
6:15 pm
EnCana Events Centre
Dawson Creek, BC
Shinedown Sun, Oct 13
6:15 pm
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB
Shinedown Tue, Oct 15
6:15 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Shinedown Wed, Oct 16
6:15 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Shinedown Fri, Oct 18
6:15 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Shinedown Sat, Oct 19
6:15 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID