Shinedown

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 6:30 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shinedown Wed, Apr 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
98Rockfest with Shinedown Fri, Apr 17, 2020
5:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Shinedown with Halestorm Sat, Apr 18, 2020
11:00 am
Central Florida Fairgrounds
Orlando, FL
Shinedown Sun, Apr 19, 2020
8:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Shinedown Tue, Apr 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Piedmont Hall
Greensboro, NC
Shinedown Tue, Apr 21, 2020
8:30 pm
Piedmont Hall
Greensboro, NC
Shinedown Wed, Apr 22, 2020
8:30 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Shinedown Sat, Apr 25, 2020
8:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Shinedown Sun, Apr 26, 2020
8:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Shinedown Tue, Apr 28, 2020
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Shinedown Fri, May 1, 2020
9:00 pm
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Lake Charles, LA
Shinedown Sat, May 2, 2020
8:30 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Shinedown Sun, May 3, 2020
8:30 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Shinedown Tue, May 5, 2020
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Shinedown Wed, May 6, 2020
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Shinedown Fri, May 8, 2020
8:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa
Catoosa, OK
Shinedown Mon, May 11, 2020
8:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Shinedown Tue, May 12, 2020
8:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Shinedown Thu, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Shinedown Fri, May 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Shinedown Sat, May 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Harrahs Resort SoCal
Valley Center, CA
Shinedown Mon, May 18, 2020
8:30 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Shinedown Tue, May 19, 2020
8:30 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV