WWE Extreme Rules

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 6:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE - SummerSlam Heatwave Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
WWE SummerSlam Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
WWE - SummerSlam Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
WWE - SummerSlam Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 23
7:45 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wwe Nxt Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Charleston Area Convention Center
North Charleston, SC
WWE NXT Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
WWE - SummerSlam Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
WWE - SummerSlam Heatwave Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
WWE NXT Sun, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Cabarrus Arena and Events Center
Concord, NC
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 29
6:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
WWE SummerSlam Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Black River Coliseum
Poplar Bluff, MO
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 30
6:45 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
WWE - SummerSlam Heatwave Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
WWE - 4 day pass Sat, Aug 10
6:14 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE NXT Sat, Aug 10
6:15 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE - 3 Day Pass Sat, Aug 10
6:16 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE - SummerSlam Sun, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 13
7:45 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Live Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2