WWE: Live

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE NXT Live Thu, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
WWE NXT Fri, Jan 25
6:30 pm
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
WWE Royal Rumble Sun, Jan 27
5:00 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
WWE Live Mon, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
WWE: Live Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
WWE: Live Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
WWE Live Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Yakima Valley Sundome
Yakima, WA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Feb 5
4:30 pm
Comcast Arena at Everett
Everett, WA
WWE Live Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
WWE NXT Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Mid Hudson Civic Center
Poughkeepsie, NY
WWE: NXT Live Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
WWE: Live Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tribute Communities Centre
Oshawa, ON
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
WWE NXT Live Sun, Feb 10
5:00 pm
Ryan Center
Kingston, RI
WWE Live Sun, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sun, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Mon, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
WWE Raw Mon, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Feb 12
7:45 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
WWE Live Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
WWE: Live Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
WWE Live Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
The Rapides Parish Coliseum
Alexandria, LA
< Prev 1 2 3