WWE NXT Live!

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:30 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Smackdown Tue, Apr 23
6:45 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
WWE NXT Live Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
River Center
Davenport, IA
WWE: NXT Live Sun, Apr 28
5:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
WWE Raw Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
WWE Live Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
WWE Smackdown Tue, Apr 30
7:45 pm
WWE Live Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
WWE Raw Mon, May 6
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
WWE Smackdown Tue, May 7
7:45 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
WWE - Money in the Bank Sun, May 19
6:30 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
WWE Live Mon, May 20
7:30 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
WWE Monday Night Raw Mon, May 20
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
WWE Tue, May 21
7:45 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
WWW NXT Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Watsco Center
Coral Gables, FL
WWE Monday Night Raw Mon, May 27
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
WWE Smackdown Tue, May 28
6:45 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
WWE Raw Mon, Jun 3
6:30 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
WWE Live Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
WWE Live Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
WWE Raw Mon, Jun 10
4:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
WWE Live Mon, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
WWE Tue, Jun 11
4:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 1
6:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
WWE - SummerSlam Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
WWE Extreme Rules Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2