WWE: NXT Live

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 5:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre, St Paul, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
WWE - SummerSlam Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 23
7:45 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wwe Nxt Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Charleston Area Convention Center
North Charleston, SC
WWE NXT Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
WWE - SummerSlam Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
WWE - SummerSlam Heatwave Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
WWE NXT Sun, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Cabarrus Arena and Events Center
Concord, NC
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 29
6:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
WWE SummerSlam Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Black River Coliseum
Poplar Bluff, MO
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 30
6:45 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
WWE - SummerSlam Heatwave Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
WWE - 4 day pass Sat, Aug 10
6:14 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE NXT Sat, Aug 10
6:15 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE - 3 Day Pass Sat, Aug 10
6:16 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE - SummerSlam Sun, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 13
7:45 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
WWE Live Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 20
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
WWE Live Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
< Prev 1 2