WWE Smackdown

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes Barre, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
WWE Live Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Mobile Civic Center Arena
Mobile, AL
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 26
6:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 27
6:45 pm
Raising Cane's River Center
Baton Rouge, LA
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
WWE Live Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
WWE Live Sun, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
WWE Raw Mon, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE Smackdown Tue, Sep 3
7:45 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
WWE Live Supershow Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
WWE Raw and WWE Smackdown - 2 Day Pass Mon, Sep 9
7:29 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE Monday Night Raw Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE Smackdown Tue, Sep 10
7:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE: Live Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
UTC McKenzie Arena
Chattanooga, TN
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
WWE Clash of Champions Sun, Sep 15
6:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
WWE Raw Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
WWE Live Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
WWE Live Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
WWE Raw Mon, Sep 23
4:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Sep 24
4:45 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
WWE Live Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
WWE Live Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tims Toyota Center - AZ
Prescott Valley, AZ
WWE Live Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
WWE Smackdown Fri, Oct 4
4:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2