WWE Smackdown

Tue, May 28, 2019 6:45 pm
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 23
7:45 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jul 30
6:45 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 6
7:45 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
WWE - 3 Day Pass Sat, Aug 10
6:16 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 13
7:45 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 20
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 27
6:45 pm
WWE Smackdown Tue, Sep 3
7:45 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Sep 17
7:45 pm
WWE Smackdown Mon, Sep 23
TBA
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
WWE Smackdown Fri, Oct 4
4:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE Smackdown Fri, Oct 25
6:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
WWE Smackdown Fri, Nov 15
7:45 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
WWE - 4 Day Pass Fri, Nov 22
6:44 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE Smackdown Fri, Nov 22
6:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL