Kidz Bop Live! Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 26
7:00 pm
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Westbrook, ME
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Thu, Jul 30
6:30 pm
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Aug 2
4:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Aug 15
6:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Aug 16
4:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Sep 4
7:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Sep 13
4:00 pm
First Interstate Center for the Arts
Spokane, WA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Oct 18
4:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Nov 7
6:00 pm
Mahalia Jackson Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Nov 15
4:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Dec 6
4:00 pm
UPMC Events Center
Moon, PA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Dec 13
3:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Kidz Bop Live! (Rescheduled from 08/09/2020) Thu, Jul 8, 2021
4:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
< Prev 1 2 3