Delain Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Delain with Amorphis Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Delain Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Delain Sat, Sep 21
6:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Delain and Amorphis Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Delain and Amorphis Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Club Soda
Montreal, QC
Delain with Amorphis Thu, Sep 26
6:30 pm
The Opera House (Toronto)
Toronto, ON
Delain with Amorphis Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Delain with Amorphis Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
The Forge
Joliet, IL
Delain and Amorphis Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Delain and Amorphis Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
Delain with Amorphis Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Dickens
Calgary, AB
Delain and Amorphis Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Delain with Amorphis Sun, Oct 6
7:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Delain Tue, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Delain Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Delain Thu, Oct 10
9:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Delain Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Delain Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Delain Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Delain with Amorphis Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Delain with Amorphis Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Delain with Amorphis Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Scout Bar - Houston
Nassau Bay, TX
Delain and Amorphis Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Delain and Amorphis Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Delain with Amorphis Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD