Pop Evil Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Skillet with Sevendust Sun, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Skillet Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Skillet with Sevendust Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Skillet with Sevendust Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Skillet with Sevendust Sun, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Skillet with Sevendust Mon, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Skillet with Sevendust Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Skillet Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Pop Evil Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
The Waiting Room Lounge - NE
Omaha, NE
Pop Evil Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Apollo A.C.
Belvidere, IL
Pop Evil Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Disturbed Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH