Sebastian Bach Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sebastian Bach Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Sebastian Bach Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Skullys Music Diner
Columbus, OH
Sebastian Bach Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Sebastian Bach Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Sebastian Bach Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sebastian Bach Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Phase 2
Lynchburg, VA
Sebastian Bach Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sebastian Bach Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Sebastian Bach Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Sebastian Bach Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Ramona Mainstage
Ramona, CA
Sebastian Bach Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Sebastian Bach Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Sebastian Bach Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Sebastian Bach Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Sebastian Bach Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL