Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Friends - The Musical Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sun, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Wed, Feb 20
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Wed, Feb 27
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
Friends - The Musical Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2