Cadillac Palace Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ludovico Einaudi Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
PJ Masks Live Fri, Jun 7
6:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
PJ Masks Live Sat, Jun 8
10:30 am
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
PJ Masks Live Sat, Jun 8
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
PJ Masks Live Sat, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
PJ Masks Live Sun, Jun 9
10:30 am
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
PJ Masks Live Sun, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sun, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Wed, Jul 17
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Les Miserables Wed, Jul 24
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9