Chicago Shakespeare Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamlet Wed, May 22
1:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Thu, May 23
7:45 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Fri, May 24
7:45 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Sat, May 25
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Sat, May 25
6:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Sat, May 25
8:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Sun, May 26
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Sun, May 26
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Sun, May 26
6:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Tue, May 28
7:45 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Wed, May 29
1:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Wed, May 29
7:45 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Bedknobs and Broomsticks Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Thu, May 30
7:45 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Fri, May 31
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Bedknobs and Broomsticks Fri, May 31
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Fri, May 31
7:45 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamlet Sat, Jun 1
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Six - Play Sat, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4