Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kacey Musgraves Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wanda Sykes Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Interpol Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sesame Street Live Sat, Feb 9
10:30 am
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sesame Street Live Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sesame Street Live Sat, Feb 9
5:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sesame Street Live Sun, Feb 10
10:30 am
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sesame Street Live Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sesame Street Live Sun, Feb 10
5:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sarah Brightman Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Red Velvet Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sinbad Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Price Is Right Live Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Price Is Right Live Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Schitts Creek Sun, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Schitts Creek Sun, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Dane Cook Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Disney's DCappella Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Disney's DCappella Sun, Mar 3
5:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Aziz Ansari Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Aziz Ansari Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3