Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Experience Hendrix Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Michael Carbonaro Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kacey Musgraves (Rescheduled from 1/31/19) Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Jose Gonzalez Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Dream Theater Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Amos Lee Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Mott The Hoople Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Nick Mason Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Amanda Palmer Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tom Segura Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tom Segura Sat, Apr 13
10:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Iliza Schlesinger Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir Sat, Apr 20
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Van Morrison Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Van Morrison Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Van Morrison Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Rise Against Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Bill Maher Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Temptations with The Four Tops Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Al Green Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Streetlight Manifesto Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Eddie Izzard Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Eddie Izzard Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Daniel Tosh Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2