Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Eddie Izzard Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Eddie Izzard Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Daniel Tosh Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Daniel Tosh Sat, Jun 1
10:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 2
8:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pod Save America Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
David Gray Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Eddie B Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hannah Gadsby Sun, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Rosanne Cash Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Sat, Jun 22
3:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Sun, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pride and Joy - The Marvin Gaye Musical Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Carly Rae Jepsen Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Diana Ross Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
IMomSoHard Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Andrew Bird Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Gipsy Kings Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3