City Winery - IL Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Hot Sardines Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Randy Bachman Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Randy Bachman Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Susan Werner Sun, Jan 27
7:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Trey McLaughlin Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Rachel Yamagata Tue, Jan 29
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Rachel Yamagata Wed, Jan 30
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Alejandro Escovedo Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Alejandro Escovedo Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Alejandro Escovedo Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Happy Birthday Langston Hughes Sun, Feb 3
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Lisa Fischer Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Lisa Fischer Tue, Feb 5
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Marcus Johnson Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Marc Roberge Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Marc Roberge Fri, Feb 8
10:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Anders Osborne Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Anders Osborne Sat, Feb 9
10:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Anita Wilson Sun, Feb 10
7:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Hudson Taylor Tue, Feb 12
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Patrizio Buanne Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
10000 Maniacs Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
10000 Maniacs Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
10000 Maniacs Sat, Feb 16
5:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Kandace Springs Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4