Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera - La Traviata Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Renee Fleming Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Fri, May 3
7:01 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 5
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 11
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 12
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Wed, May 15
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Wed, May 15
1:31 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 16
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 18
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 19
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2